아크 활 레인저, 비비안 {1}{G}{G}{G}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 비비안

+1: 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 배분한다. 그 생물들은 턴종료까지 돌진을 얻는다.

−3: 당신이 조종하는 생물과 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 두 번째 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

−5: 당신은 게임 밖에서 당신이 소유한 카드 중 생물 카드 한 장을 선택해, 공개한 후, 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아크 활 레인저, 비비안:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you activate Vivien’s first ability. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter. This means that you can’t put two counters on one creature but give two creatures trample. (2019-07-12)
  • You can activate Vivien’s first ability without choosing any target creatures. The counters won’t be put on anything. This is a change from previous rules regarding distributing counters. (2019-07-12)
  • If one of the two target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Vivien’s first ability, the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the legal target. (2019-07-12)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Vivien’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time. (2019-07-12)