Shifting Ceratops {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Dinosaur

This spell can’t be countered.

Protection from blue (This creature can’t be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything blue.)

{G}: Shifting Ceratops gains your choice of reach, trample, or haste until end of turn.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Shifting Ceratops:
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)