Barkhide Troll {G}{G}

Creature — Troll

Barkhide Troll enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.

{1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Barkhide Troll: Barkhide Troll gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

2/2

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barkhide Troll:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Barkhide Troll may become lethal if you activate its last ability during that turn. (2019-07-12)