Scorch Spitter {R}

Creature — Elemental Lizard

Whenever Scorch Spitter attacks, it deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.

“Yes, she can be a nuisance. But at least my tea never gets cold.”
—Marlan Farthwald, innkeeper

1/1

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scorch Spitter:
  • The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked. (2019-07-12)