Огнеплюйный Пламеящер {R}

Существо — Элементаль Ящер

Каждый раз, когда Огнеплюйный Пламеящер атакует, он наносит 1 повреждение игроку или planeswalker-у, которого атакует.

«Да, он бывает назойливым. Зато чай у меня никогда не остывает».
— Марлан Фартвальд, трактирщик

1/1

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Огнеплюйный Пламеящер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked. (2019-07-12)