Быстроногий Изжигатель {3}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

Когда Быстроногий Изжигатель выходит на поле битвы, создайте две фишки существа 1/1 красный Элементаль. Элементали под вашим контролем получают Ускорение до конца хода. (Они могут атаковать и {T} в этом ходу.)

«Все, что может гореть, уберите подальше».
— Керин, сержант стражи

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Быстроногий Изжигатель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scampering Scorcher’s ability affects only Elementals you control as the ability resolves (after creating the Elemental tokens). This means that those tokens and Scampering Scorcher itself will gain haste. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain haste. (2019-07-12)