Desencantar {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

Allá donde brilló la luz sagrada de los ángeles, solo queda la pureza.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desencantar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)