ドラゴン魔道士 {5}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン・ウィザード

飛行

ドラゴン魔道士がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分の手札を捨て、その後カードを7枚引く。

「そうね。あれは大きいし強いし火も吐くでしょう。でも、こちらには知恵があるわ。」
――智者タディスの最期の言葉

5/5

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドラゴン魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player has fewer than seven cards in their library, that player loses the game after Dragon Mage’s triggered ability resolves. If each player loses the game this way, the game’s a draw. (2019-07-12)