Огнемет Чандры {2}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

Полет

Каждый раз, когда оппоненту наносятся небоевые повреждения, Огнемет Чандры получает +3/+0 до конца хода.

«В своей жизни я поджигала почти все — деревья, камни, даже воду. Теперь пришла пора поджечь облака».

1/3

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Огнемет Чандры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2019-07-12)
  • The last ability of Chandra’s Spitfire triggers just once for each event in which an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. (2019-07-12)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a source deals damage to multiple opponents at the same time, the last ability of Chandra’s Spitfire will trigger as many times as there are opponents who were dealt damage. (2019-07-12)