Chandra, Novice Pyromancer {3}{R}

Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Elementals you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

−1: Add {R}{R}.

−2: Chandra, Novice Pyromancer deals 2 damage to any target.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Novice Pyromancer:
  • Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-07-12)