Chandra, Inferno Desperto {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Lendário — Chandra

Esta mágica não pode ser anulada.

+2: Cada oponente recebe um emblema com “No início da sua manutenção, este emblema causa 1 ponto de dano a você.”

−3: Chandra, Inferno Desperto, causa 3 pontos de dano a cada criatura que não seja um Elemental.

−X: Chandra, Inferno Desperto, causa X pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo. Se uma permanente que sofreu dano dessa maneira for morrer neste turno, em vez disso, exile-a.

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Inferno Desperto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Chandra. When that spell or ability resolves, Chandra won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Emblems aren’t permanents and can’t be exiled or destroyed. Once you have an emblem, there’s no way to remove it. (2019-07-12)
  • The ability of Chandra’s emblem triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of the player who gets the emblem, not the upkeep of Chandra’s controller. (2019-07-12)
  • A player may have more than one of Chandra’s emblems. Each one’s ability triggers separately. (2019-07-12)
  • The replacement effect of Chandra’s last ability will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If Chandra’s last ability doesn’t deal damage (most likely because the damage has been prevented in some way), the target won’t be exiled if it would die. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability grants an emblem to each opponent. The opposing team will be dealt 1 damage twice during their upkeep. (2019-07-12)
  • If you leave a multiplayer game, your opponents keep any emblems Chandra gave them. Each opponent owns the emblem Chandra gives them. In multiplayer, your opponents continue to burn after you and Chandra leave the game. (2019-07-12)