깨어난 지옥불, 찬드라 {4}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 찬드라

이 주문은 무효화될 수 없다.

+2: 각 상대는 “당신의 유지단 시작에, 이 휘장은 당신에게 피해 1점을 입힌다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

−3: 깨어난 지옥불, 찬드라는 정령이 아닌 각 생물에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

−X: 생물이나 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 깨어난 지옥불, 찬드라는 그 목표에게 피해 X점을 입힌다. 이렇게 피해를 입은 지속물이 이 턴에 죽으려고 하면, 대신에 그 지속물을 추방한다.

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 깨어난 지옥불, 찬드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Chandra. When that spell or ability resolves, Chandra won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Emblems aren’t permanents and can’t be exiled or destroyed. Once you have an emblem, there’s no way to remove it. (2019-07-12)
  • The ability of Chandra’s emblem triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of the player who gets the emblem, not the upkeep of Chandra’s controller. (2019-07-12)
  • A player may have more than one of Chandra’s emblems. Each one’s ability triggers separately. (2019-07-12)
  • The replacement effect of Chandra’s last ability will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If Chandra’s last ability doesn’t deal damage (most likely because the damage has been prevented in some way), the target won’t be exiled if it would die. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability grants an emblem to each opponent. The opposing team will be dealt 1 damage twice during their upkeep. (2019-07-12)
  • If you leave a multiplayer game, your opponents keep any emblems Chandra gave them. Each opponent owns the emblem Chandra gives them. In multiplayer, your opponents continue to burn after you and Chandra leave the game. (2019-07-12)