Chandra, el Infierno Despertado {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker legendario — Chandra

Este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado.

+2: Cada oponente obtiene un emblema con “Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, este emblema te hace 1 punto de daño”.

−3: Chandra, el Infierno Despertado hace 3 puntos de daño a cada criatura que no sea Elemental.

−X: Chandra, el Infierno Despertado hace X puntos de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo. Si un permanente que recibió daño de esta manera fuera a morir este turno, en vez de eso, exílialo.

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, el Infierno Despertado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Chandra. When that spell or ability resolves, Chandra won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Emblems aren’t permanents and can’t be exiled or destroyed. Once you have an emblem, there’s no way to remove it. (2019-07-12)
  • The ability of Chandra’s emblem triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of the player who gets the emblem, not the upkeep of Chandra’s controller. (2019-07-12)
  • A player may have more than one of Chandra’s emblems. Each one’s ability triggers separately. (2019-07-12)
  • The replacement effect of Chandra’s last ability will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If Chandra’s last ability doesn’t deal damage (most likely because the damage has been prevented in some way), the target won’t be exiled if it would die. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability grants an emblem to each opponent. The opposing team will be dealt 1 damage twice during their upkeep. (2019-07-12)
  • If you leave a multiplayer game, your opponents keep any emblems Chandra gave them. Each opponent owns the emblem Chandra gives them. In multiplayer, your opponents continue to burn after you and Chandra leave the game. (2019-07-12)