Чандра, Служительница Пламени {1}{R}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Чандра

0: положите один жетон верности на каждого красного planeswalker-а под вашим контролем.

0: создайте две фишки существа 1/1 красный Элементаль. Они получают Ускорение. Пожертвуйте их в начале следующего заключительного шага.

—2: вы можете разыграть целевую карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 3 из вашего кладбища. Если та карта должна быть положена на ваше кладбище в этом ходу, изгоните ее вместо этого.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чандра, Служительница Пламени:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability will put a counter on herself as well as any other red planeswalkers you control. This doesn’t cause any other planeswalkers’ loyalty abilities to be activated. (2019-07-12)
  • You must pay the costs for the spell you wish to cast with Chandra’s last ability. If that spell has any alternative costs, you may pay those. (2019-07-12)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0 while you target it with Chandra’s last ability; however, once you begin to cast it, you choose a value for X. If this causes the converted mana cost to become greater than 3, you can still cast the spell. (2019-07-12)
  • If you wish to cast the target card, you must cast it while Chandra’s last ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn. (2019-07-12)