Flagelador Horripilante {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Orc Guerreiro

Quando Flagelador Horripilante entra no campo de batalha, ele causa ao planeswalker ou oponente alvo uma quantidade de dano igual ao número de criaturas que você controla.

Seus chicotes retorcem e tremem como coisas vivas, movidos pela fúria da horda que ele comanda.

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flagelador Horripilante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted as Gruesome Scourger’s ability resolves. If Gruesome Scourger is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2019-07-12)