Sepulturero {3}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Cuando el Sepulturero entre al campo de batalla, puedes regresar la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Un ataúd ocupado es como un cofre lleno: ambos atraen a los ladrones.

2/2

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sepulturero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)