死の男爵 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ウィザード

あなたがコントロールしているスケルトンとあなたがコントロールしている他のゾンビは+1/+1の修整を受け、接死を持つ。

屍術士の男爵にとっては、殺すことと兵を得ることは同じことを意味している。

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の男爵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that’s both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once. (2018-07-13)
  • Death Baron doesn’t normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Skeleton or Zombie you control may become lethal if Death Baron leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)