Barón de la muerte {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Hechicero zombie

Los Esqueletos que controlas y los otros Zombies que controlas obtienen +1/+1 y tienen la habilidad de toque mortal.

Para los barones nigromantes, matar y reclutar es lo mismo.

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barón de la muerte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that’s both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once. (2018-07-13)
  • Death Baron doesn’t normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Skeleton or Zombie you control may become lethal if Death Baron leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)