Tezzeret, Artifice Master {3}{U}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker — Tezzeret

+1: Create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

0: Draw a card. If you control three or more artifacts, draw two cards instead.

−9: You get an emblem with “At the beginning of your end step, search your library for a permanent card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.”

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, Artifice Master:
  • If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step. (2018-07-13)