眠夢咒 {2}{U}{U}

巫術

橫置所有由目標玩家操控的生物。這些生物於該玩家的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

「我給他們的幻夢奇妙無比,讓他們捨不得回到清醒的世界。」
~人魚法師加俐得

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 眠夢咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Sleep’s ability affects all creatures the targeted player controls as Sleep resolves, not only the ones that Sleep actually caused to become tapped. (2018-07-13)