Dotavida hábil {2}{U}

Criatura — Artífice humano

Cuando el Dotavida hábil entre al campo de batalla, el artefacto objetivo que controlas se convierte en una criatura artefacto con fuerza y resistencia base de 5/5 mientras el Dotavida hábil permanezca en el campo de batalla.

1/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dotavida hábil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skilled Animator doesn’t remove any abilities the target artifact has. (2018-07-13)
  • The artifact retains any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. (2018-07-13)
  • If the artifact was already a creature, its base power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites any previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Skilled Animator’s ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-07-13)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the ones created by Titanic Growth or a +/1+1 counter, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch power and toughness. (2018-07-13)
  • The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)