Ángel del alba {4}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Cuando el Ángel del alba entre al campo de batalla, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 y ganan la habilidad de vigilancia hasta el final del turno. (Estas criaturas no se giran al atacar.)

Canta por todas las voces que fueron silenciadas.

3/3

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel del alba:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angel of the Dawn’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance. (2018-07-13)