Achicar {2}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene -6/-0.

Cuando la criatura encantada bloquee, destrúyela. (La criatura atacante permanece bloqueada.)

No había espacio para ampliar la colección, así que el hechicero improvisó una solución.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Achicar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the enchanted creature is destroyed, the attacking creature won’t assign or deal combat damage unless it has trample or is being blocked by another creature. (2018-07-13)