Djinn de los deseos {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Djinn

Vuela.

El Djinn de los deseos entra al campo de batalla con tres contadores de deseo sobre él.

{2}{U}{U}, remover un contador de deseo del Djinn de los deseos: Muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná. Si no lo haces, exíliala.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Djinn de los deseos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you wish to play the exiled card, you must play it while the last ability of Djinn of Wishes is resolving. You can’t play it later in the turn. A spell cast this way may be cast at a time you normally wouldn’t be able to cast a spell of that type, but other restrictions (such as “Cast this spell only during combat”) are enforced. (2018-07-13)
  • If the revealed card is a land, you can play it only if it’s your turn and you haven’t yet played a land this turn. (2018-07-13)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-07-13)