Nexus of Fate {5}{U}{U}

Instant

Take an extra turn after this one.

If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner’s library instead.

Sarkhan wandered into a tomb and back in time.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Banned
Explorer
Banned
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus of Fate:
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)