Vivien of the Arkbow {4}{G}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien

+2: Put two +1/+1 counters on up to one target creature.

−3: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don’t control.

−9: Creatures you control get +4/+4 and gain trample until end of turn.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivien of the Arkbow:
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Vivien’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2018-07-13)
  • Vivien’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +4/+4 or gain trample. (2018-07-13)