墓起こし {4}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 鳥・スピリット

飛行

{5}{B}{B}:あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをタップ状態で戦場に戻す。

七年に一度、不気味な翼を広げ、かつて戦場であった原野を飛んでいく。

5/5

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓起こし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gravewaker’s ability can be activated only while it’s on the battlefield. It can’t return itself from your graveyard. (2018-07-13)