Despiertatumbas {4}{B}{B}

Criatura — Espíritu ave

Vuela.

{5}{B}{B}: Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla girada.

Cada siete años sobrevuela los páramos de antiguos campos de batallas con sus alas espectrales.

5/5

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despiertatumbas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gravewaker’s ability can be activated only while it’s on the battlefield. It can’t return itself from your graveyard. (2019-07-12)