Salto formidable {1}{W}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+2 y gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

“Percibo la presencia del Dios Faraón en el Segundo Sol, y sus rayos me elevan”.

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salto formidable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest. (2018-07-13)