混沌法杖 {3}

神器

{4}{T}:目標對手從其牌庫頂開始放逐牌,直到放逐一張瞬間或巫術牌為止。你可以施放該牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。然後將所有以此法放逐且未施放的牌以隨機順序置於該牌庫底。

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混沌法杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent stops exiling cards as soon as they exile any instant or sorcery card. You don’t choose which card type to look for. (2018-07-13)
  • If the opponent exiles their entire library without exiling an instant or sorcery card, that player stops exiling cards, and the exiled cards are put into their library in a random order. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled instant or sorcery card, it’s put on the bottom of that library with the other cards. (2018-07-13)
  • If you wish to cast the exiled card, you must cast it while Chaos Wand’s ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn. A spell cast this way may be cast at a time you normally wouldn’t be able to cast a spell of that type, but other restrictions (such as “Cast this spell only during combat”) are enforced. (2018-07-13)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-07-13)
  • If the exiled card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-07-13)