Vaevictis Asmadi, el Nefasto {3}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón anciano

Vuela.

Siempre que Vaevictis Asmadi, el Nefasto ataque, por cada jugador, elige un permanente objetivo que controla ese jugador. Esos jugadores sacrifican esos permanentes. Cada jugador que sacrificó un permanente de esta manera muestra la primera carta de su biblioteca. Luego, la pone en el campo de batalla si es una carta de permanente.

6/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vaevictis Asmadi, el Nefasto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target one of your permanents to sacrifice as well. (2018-07-13)
  • Vaevictis’s triggered ability resolves during the declare attackers step, before blockers are chosen. A creature targeted by its ability won’t be around to block, and creatures put onto the battlefield with its ability may be able to do so. (2018-07-13)
  • If any of the target permanents aren’t sacrificed (most likely because one of them became an illegal target, such as by gaining hexproof), that permanent’s controller won’t reveal the top card of their library or put it onto the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If any player controls no permanents, Vaevictis’s ability won’t have sufficient legal targets, so it’s removed from the stack without any effect. (2018-07-13)