Scapeshift {2}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Sacrifice any number of lands. Search your library for up to that many land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

“Whether we like it or not, our arrival has altered the landscape.”
—Malcolm, navigator of the Belligerent

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Scapeshift:
  • You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands. (2018-07-13)