Druida con cuernos {3}{G}

Criatura — Druida humano

Siempre que lances un hechizo de Aura que haga objetivo al Druida con cuernos, crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

Que no esperen ninguna bienvenida aquellos que invaden nuestra tierra; serán recibidos con colmillos, cuernos y garras.

2/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druida con cuernos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Druid of Horns’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)