Declare Dominance {3}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn. All creatures able to block it this turn do so.

“If you think yourself a chief, then prove your might.”
—Gar-Tun, Mistvalley silverback

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Declare Dominance:
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-07-13)