Tormenting Voice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?” —Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Historic
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenting Voice:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)