Falla tectónica {3}{R}

Conjuro

Destruye la tierra objetivo. Las criaturas sin la habilidad de volar no pueden bloquear este turno.

“¡Te arrodillarás ante mí, incluso si tengo que partir la tierra bajo tus pies!”.
—Ash Krónor, señor guerrero de Keldon

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Falla tectónica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Tectonic Rift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. Creatures without flying will be able to block as normal. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), creatures without flying will be unable to block. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it doesn’t modify the characteristics of creatures, Tectonic Rift can affect creatures that enter the battlefield or lose flying after the spell resolves, and it will stop affecting creatures that gain flying. (2019-07-12)