Infernal del averno {3}{R}

Criatura — Infernal

Arrolla. (Esta criatura puede hacer el daño de combate sobrante al jugador o planeswalker al que ataca.)

Al comienzo de cada paso final, si el Infernal del averno atacó o bloqueó este turno, su propietario lo baraja en su biblioteca.

7/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal del averno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Inferno Hellion’s owner shuffles it into their library only if it’s on the battlefield as its last ability resolves. (2018-07-13)