Oráculo de habitasombras {1}{R}

Criatura — Chamán trasgo

{1}, sacrificar una criatura: Exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta este turno. (Sigues pagando sus costes. Puedes jugar una tierra de esta manera solo si te queda una jugada de tierra disponible.)

Los ojos no son necesarios para ver el futuro.

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oráculo de habitasombras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dark-Dweller Oracle doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2018-07-13)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Dark-Dweller Oracle to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)