Fuego devastador {X}{R}

Conjuro

El Fuego devastador hace X puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

Si X es 5 o más, este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado y el daño no puede ser prevenido.

Para Sarkhan Vol, el dragón es la expresión más pura del esplendor de la vida salvaje.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuego devastador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine whether it can be countered and its damage can be prevented, Banefire checks the number you chose for X, not the amount of mana you actually spent or the amount of damage it will actually deal. (2018-07-13)
  • Banefire can be targeted by spells that try to counter it regardless of what the value of X is. If X is 5 or more, those spells will still resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Banefire won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2018-07-13)
  • If its target is illegal by the time Banefire tries to resolve, the spell isn’t countered, but it doesn’t resolve. The target won’t be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)