Corcel de la plaga {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Caballo pesadilla

El Corcel de la plaga no puede ser bloqueado por criaturas blancas.

Cuando el Corcel de la plaga entre al campo de batalla, las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes obtienen -1/-1 hasta el final del turno.

Cuando pasa, aquellos que duermen sueñan con enfermedades y muerte.

2/2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corcel de la plaga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Plague Mare’s second ability affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. Creatures they begin to control later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. (2018-07-13)