墓地解放 {3}{B}{B}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしていてトークンでないクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

いつも通りの夜だった。すぐに誰もが忘れられない夜になったのだが。

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓地解放:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature you control dies at the same time that Open the Graves leaves the battlefield, you’ll get a Zombie token. (2018-07-13)