Abrir las tumbas {3}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controlas que no sea ficha muera, crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2.

Era una noche como cualquier otra, pero pronto se convertiría en una noche que nadie olvidaría nunca.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abrir las tumbas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature you control dies at the same time that Open the Graves leaves the battlefield, you’ll get a Zombie token. (2018-07-13)