Enano sacerdote {3}{W}

Criatura — Enano clérigo

Cuando el Enano sacerdote entre al campo de batalla, ganas 1 vida por cada criatura que controlas.

“Estos salones legendarios están bajo mi protección”.

2/4

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enano sacerdote:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Dwarven Priest’s ability resolves. If Dwarven Priest is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2018-07-13)