Dwarven Priest {3}{W}

Creature — Dwarf Cleric

When Dwarven Priest enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.

“These storied halls are under my protection.”

2/4

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dwarven Priest:
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Dwarven Priest’s ability resolves. If Dwarven Priest is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2018-07-13)