Infernal Reckoning {B}

Instant

Exile target colorless creature. You gain life equal to its power.

“When these intruders are gone, Zendikar will be my throne, my palace, my playground.”

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal Reckoning:
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-07-13)