Sete Eterna {1}{B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata ha legame vitale e “Ogniqualvolta una creatura controllata da un avversario muore, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su questa creatura”. (Il danno inflitto da una creatura con legame vitale fa anche guadagnare al suo controllore altrettanti punti vita.)

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sete Eterna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)
  • If the enchanted creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t receive a +1/+1 counter from its ability in time to save it. (2017-11-17)