Blood Host {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Vampire

{1}{B}, Sacrifice another creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Host and you gain 2 life.

It would be ill-mannered to decline his invitation. It would be ill-advised to accept it.

3/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Blood Host:
  • If Blood Host isn’t on the battlefield when its ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it but you’ll still gain 2 life. (2014-07-18)