Anima di Ravnica {4}{U}{U}

Creatura — Avatar

Volare

{5}{U}{U}: Pesca una carta per ogni colore tra i permanenti che controlli.

{5}{U}{U}, Esilia l'Anima di Ravnica dal tuo cimitero: Pesca una carta per ogni colore tra i permanenti che controlli.

6/6

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anima di Ravnica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)
  • To determine how many cards to draw, count the number of colors among permanents you control as either activated ability resolves. You’ll draw between zero and five cards. (2014-07-18)