总工程师 {1}{U}

生物~维多肯/神器师

你施放的神器咒语具有召集异能。(你的生物能协助你施放这些咒语。你于施放神器咒语时每横置一个生物,就能为该咒语支付{1}或一点该生物颜色之法术力。)

单眼究微,片思运筹,灵如械动,丝毫不差。

1/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 总工程师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of convoke on a single spell are redundant. (2014-07-18)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)