기관장 {1}{U}

생물 — 베달켄 기능공

당신이 발동하는 마법물체 주문들은 집합을 가진다. (당신의 생물들은 그 주문들을 발동하는 것을 도울 수 있다. 마법물체 주문을 발동할 때 탭하는 생물 한 개당 그 주문의 비용은 {1} 또는 그 생물의 색인 마나 한 개만큼 줄어든다.)

상세히 살피는 눈, 셈에 능한 정신, 태엽장치의 영혼.

1/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기관장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of convoke on a single spell are redundant. (2014-07-18)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)